Global Remittance Partners

UBL & Western Union

What is Western Union?

Western Union is a global leader in worldwide money transfer services, working closely with more than 430,000 agent locations across 200 countries and territories, offering a customer-to-customer money transfer service which is fast, convenient and trusted. They provide a secure way to send and receive money to and from your loved ones worldwide – and make sure that your money gets to where it’s needed quickly. Transactions are normally available in less than 15 minutes.

Western Union Branches
Special Features:

Anyone can receive money through 900+ UBL branches displaying the Western Union logo across Pakistan.

  • Receive Money in as little as 10-15 Minutes.
  • No Bank Account needed.
  • Fast, Secure and Easy.
  • Compliant with State Bank of Pakistan regulations.
How to Receive Money?

Pay bills online to a growing list of mobile operators. UBL netbanking offers the convenience to pay your bills online. Customers can make instant payments or schedule their recurring payments on a monthly or weekly basis. Payments can be made to any of the companies listed below:

  • Step 1
  • Ask the person who is sending you money to give you your 10-digit reference number.

  • Step 2
  • Visit any UBL Branch. Please bring your Computerized National Identity Card (CNIC) and your 10-digit Reference number with you.

  • Step 3

Our Charges:

United Bank Ltd. does not recover any charges from the Receiver against money received through Western Union.


Xpress Money: http://www.xpressmoney.com/gl/sa/

UAE Exchange: https://www.uaeexchange.com/

Money 2 Anywhere: https://www.money2anywhere.com/global.html

IME Remit: http://www.imeremit.com/index.php?country=Malaysia

Prabhu Money Transfer:http://valyou.com.my/

Cash Express: http://alansariexchange.com/en/cashexpress/

Transfast: https://www.transfast.com/pakistan/send-money

Bank Albilad: http://www.bankalbilad.com/sites/en/Pages/default.aspx

Al Rajhi Bank: http://www.alrajhibank.com.sa/en/pages/default.aspx

ANB: https://www.anb.com.sa/Default.aspx?tabid=124&language=en-US

Alinma Bank: https://www.alinma.com/wps/portal/alinma/

Aussie Forex: http://www.aussieforex.com.au/

Sydney Forex:https://www.sydneyforex.com.au/

My Dollar Links: http://mydollarlinks.com/

Finmark Financials:https://www.finmarkfinancials.ca/